Office of Administration

Jennifer Rutherford

Jennifer Rutherford

Information
Assistant to the Vice Dean for Administration
jrutherford@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6433
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

School Administration Office Director(s)

Helene Bach

Helene Bach

Information
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
Hbach@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-2041
Jason DiPaolo

Jason DiPaolo

Information
Director of Finance & Budget Planning
jdipaolo@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6419
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Karalyn Gallagher

Karalyn Gallagher

Information
Director of Human Resources
kgallagher@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6437
SAS Dean's Office Building - Room 201A
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Donna Piazza

Donna Piazza

Information
Space and Facilities Management
dpiazza@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6470
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tom Vosseler

Tom Vosseler

Information
Executive Director of IT
vosseler@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-2126
Scott Hall | Room 226, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Division Director(s)

Tiffany Berg

Tiffany Berg

Information
Director of Administration, Humanities
tberg@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0472
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Michelle Feeney

Michelle Feeney

Information
Director of Administration, Social and Behavioral Sciences
mfeeney@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-0460
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Charlene Glascock

Charlene Glascock

Information
Executive Director of Administration, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
glascock@sas.rutgers.edu
848-445-7324
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Christina Pasley

Christina Pasley

Information
Director of Administration
christina.pasley@rutgers.edu
848-932-4106
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Anabell Williams

Anabell Williams

Information
Executive Director of Administration, Life Sciences
williams@dls.rutgers.edu
848-445-3458
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Office Contacts

Aileen Carroll

Aileen Carroll

Information
Division Assistant
acarroll@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-2699
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Courtney Clarke

Courtney Clarke

Information
Division Assistant
cclarke@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-1931
77 Hamilton Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Arielle L'Esperance

Arielle L'Esperance

Information
Senior Program Administrator, Graduate Education
lesperance@sas.rutgers.edu
848-932-6435
15 Bartlett Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Stephen Masaryk

Stephen Masaryk

Information
Operations Coordinator
smasaryk@sas.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-7752
Lauryn Siu

Lauryn Siu

Information
Division Assistant
lsiu@sas.rutgers.edu
848-445-0471
77 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Results 1 - 17 of 17